RSS

He to She & She to He

12 Sep

Dear Spectacles,

Sorry to say, but I hate you. :| You don’t let me enjoy playing with my nephews in rain. Huh! You don’t leave me at ease whenever I am watching my favourite Tom and Jerry laying on my bed. Huh. Whenever I come out of any air conditioned hotel/bakery, I have to wipe off the steam you wear. How bad! God-forbid, if you get misplaced, I have to search you for long and long and eventually, I catch you sitting silently on my own head. Errrr… How unfair! And above all you don’t take pity on my innocent noz’ee. Do you? Come, come and just see the marks you have left on the sides of this poor. I have only one noz’ee, you vicious mind! Behave yourself! Can you? Say sorry! Say! Say! Say! Why are you standing like an idol! Cheater!

Yours “truly”,

FD

Dear FD,

I don’t know what to say in answer. *smirks* Whatever it is, you know, you are nothing, nothing without ME! Huh! What if I offer dharna for a single day and don’t let you see through me! Playing in rain is apart; you even won’t be able to locate a single drop of rain. Would you? HA! Would you be able to locate your favourite bakery? Hotel? Tom and Jerry, you talk about every now and then? HUH! A big NO is the answer. Right? So be grateful to me buddy. Don’t act over smart! Your uncle once tried to and the way he was honoured by his wife, I think, you can recall, recall well! Right? Even though you are single but don’t forget you are nothing without me just as a poor hubby is without his wife! You may also be honoured the same way. HA!

Yours only,
Spectacles

 
17 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Humour

 

17 responses to “He to She & She to He

  1. Ahsan Rauf

    September 13, 2011 at 1:31 am

    sheikhu kia ho gya ha ?? ab kis kis ko ap say gilay hona baaki hain…
    ur spex latest entry to the group!

     
  2. Ahsan Rauf

    September 13, 2011 at 1:32 am

    hehehe jokes apart..
    khud se baatain karnay walay kuch kuch……
    still i like it…. ;)

     
  3. Sehar Sheikh

    September 13, 2011 at 1:33 am

    lolz spex’ answer is more funny :D

     
  4. Anum Zehra

    September 13, 2011 at 1:34 am

    hahaha m lovin it :p hahahah

     
  5. Zahra Batool

    September 13, 2011 at 1:34 am

    time is ticking backwards i guess !!! jese jese din guzar rahe hain ap bache bnte ja rae hain …. lol… joke apart, this is brilliant :D

     
  6. Sohnee Ahmad

    September 13, 2011 at 1:35 am

    awww. . . . Sho janu. . . Thought:p 1st of all thanx 4 tagging me 2ndly its always being a pleasure reading u n seriously its SPEX TOUCHING. . hehehe:p
    I will also write to my spex . . .dekho tau kya mja ata hy:p

     
  7. Samia Khan

    September 13, 2011 at 1:36 am

    lol.. its funny and original.. I’m impressed!

     
  8. FD.Sheikh

    September 13, 2011 at 1:45 am

    ‎thank u all. :D

    @ Anum Zehra
    But I’m not. i hate her. :d

    @ ‎Zahra Batool
    main hoon he bacha…aska my amma! :D

    @ ‎Ali Suleman
    Oh bhai meri spex companies sy kaee gunna onchy darjay ki hain… un ko kuch mat kehna warna reply daikh lo inka.. :s kaheen u ko b esa reply na ajaya.. :S :P

    @ ‎Sohnee Ahmad
    thank uu :D
    haha all the best! ;D

     
  9. Sohnee Ahmad

    September 13, 2011 at 1:51 am

    dear spex!
    Every time i wear you. .
    I dedicate a stanza of one of my fav ghazals
    “un say nazrain kiya mile roshan fizayain hogye. . . ” hehehehe

     
  10. Ayesha Pervez

    September 13, 2011 at 1:51 am

    Hilarious and sooooo cute :)) loved this!

     
  11. Sadiya Akhtar

    September 13, 2011 at 1:52 am

    hehehe
    *Star Plus Drama* ;)

     
  12. Waqas Tariq

    September 13, 2011 at 1:52 am

    ufff yar bohat ala yar. hahahahahahaha. Great work F.D !!!

     
  13. FD.Sheikh

    September 13, 2011 at 1:53 am

    ‎Ayesha Pervez
    meri jan py bani hoee hai and u r smiling… how unfair…! :( ;)

     
  14. Sadiya Akhtar

    September 13, 2011 at 1:53 am

    is waqt tou aap kr rhy hain Fd :)
    the way u wrote “Say sorry! Say! Say! Say!”
    thrill, light and background music ho tou kisi star plus play sy km nhi :D
    btw its fantastic :)

     
  15. FD.Sheikh

    September 13, 2011 at 1:54 am

    lol yay i can well imagine it. :D

    thank you. :)

    @ Waqas Tariq
    Thank you boyyy… only u can assimilate the pain as u share the grief with me by wearing spex. ;)

     
  16. abdul moeed

    September 14, 2011 at 7:05 am

    hum hushbu k sodagar hyn,
    or sacha soda karty hyn,,

    jo gahak ho pholon jysa..
    to bin damon bik jatay hyn,,,

    hum shahr-e-wafa k logon ka,,
    tum haal bhala kya jano ho,,,

    hum dil ki baat chupaty hyn,,,
    or ansoo tak pee jatay hyn,,

    ‘f.d bhai hum bik gay yaaar cause apki hushbu na hmy majboor kr dia,,, jazakALLAH ,,,’

     
  17. FD.Sheikh

    September 14, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Thank you so much for your generous words. I’m humbled indeed. :) I always say, it is all on the part of Almighty Allah. JazakAllah

     

Leave a Reply

 
